Ham of the Year

The NARS Banquet team will announce the recipient of the HAM of the Year Award at the upcoming banquet. The award is  based on the following criteria:

  1. Member of the NARS club for more than two years
  2. May not have not received the award in the past 5 years. *
  3. An interactive participant in activities to support NARS
  4. Attended 11 of 12 monthly meeting in person or by ZOOM 
  5. Someone who demonstrates solid leadership skills and contributes to the growth of the NARS Club by example.

 * The following recent recipients may not be considered for this year's award: 
 - Walter Holmes
 - Keith Dutson
 - Marty Fitzgerald