Club Officers

Current club officers and Board of Directors. For contact information, click the name of the officer you need to contact, and then click Contact info under Miscellaneous.

Display # 
Name Position Phone Mobile
Ron Matusek President (713)-825-9606 WA6TQH
Marty Fitzgerald Vice President & Administrator (832) 350-9370 W5MF
Martin Rogoff Secretary 281-890-4538 N5GPS
Sheree Horton Treasurer 713-299-6994 KF5LMJ
Mike Pate Director 281-376-1316 K5MAP
Mike Bowen Director 281-954-0940 WE5ET
Cindy Grant Director 352-318-7430 KM4YGG
Richard Nelson Director 281 257-1279 KF5WRD
Ron Matusek ARRL VEC Liaison 713-825-9606 WA6TQH
Martin Rogoff Newsletter Editor 281-890-4538 N5GPS
Bill Buoy Webmaster 281-370-3510 N5BIA